IPL Schedule 2023 PDF , Match Time-Table , Start Date & Team List PDF

IPL Schedule 2023 PDF , Match Time-Table , Start Date & Team List PDF

IPL Schedule 2023
IPL Schedule 2023

IPL Schedule 2023 The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India, which was founded in 2008. The league is organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and consists of eight franchise teams representing different cities in India. IPL Schedule 2023

Here is a brief history of the IPL:

  • The first season of the IPL was held in 2008, with eight teams competing in the tournament. Rajasthan Royals emerged as the champions by defeating Chennai Super Kings in the final.
  • The second season of the IPL was held in South Africa in 2009 due to security concerns in India. Deccan Chargers won the tournament by defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final.
  • From 2010 onwards, the IPL has been held in India, with Chennai Super Kings winning the tournament twice in a row in 2010 and 2011.
  • Kolkata Knight Riders won their first IPL title in 2012, followed by Mumbai Indians winning their first in 2013.
  • Kolkata Knight Riders won their second IPL title in 2014, followed by Mumbai Indians winning their second in 2015.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad won their first IPL title in 2016, followed by Mumbai Indians winning their third in 2017.
  • Chennai Super Kings made a comeback in 2018 after serving a two-year suspension and won their third IPL title by defeating Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final.
  • Mumbai Indians won their fourth IPL title in 2019, followed by their fifth in 2020.
  • The IPL 2020 season was held in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) due to the COVID-19 pandemic, with Mumbai Indians winning their fifth title by defeating Delhi Capitals in the final.

The IPL has become one of the biggest cricket leagues in the world, attracting top players from around the globe and a huge fan following.

आईपीएल टीम लिस्ट 2023

Many players will demonstrate their skill during the IPL season. The IPL 16 in 2023 will include ten teams. The T20 cricket league is set to kick off with a match between GT and CSK. The IPL 2023 season will begin on March 31 and end on May 21. There will be 70 matches played throughout this time frame.

GHD Sports APK– Free Download Official App (v19.2)

IPL T20 2023 Schedule, Start Date –  Updates

Topic NameIndian Premier League 2023
Legal Authority Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
IPL Schedule 2023 League Match Dates31st March 2023 to 21st May 2023
IPL 2023 Start DateMarch 31st, 2023 
Team 10
Total League Matches 70
IPL 2023 Match Venues Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Punjab, Jaipur, and Ahmedabad
BCCI Official Websitewww.bcci.tv
Official Portal URLwww.iplt20.com
IPL 2023 Tickets BookingClick Here

IPL 2023 Time-table & Match Fixtures

DateDayTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue
31-Mar-23Fri7:30 PMGujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
01-Apr-23Sat3:30 PMPunjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
01-Apr-23Sat7:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
02-Apr-23Sun3:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
02-Apr-23Sun7:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
03-Apr-23Mon7:30 PMChennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
04-Apr-23Tue7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
05-Apr-23Wed7:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
06-Apr-23Thu7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
07-Apr-23Fri7:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
08-Apr-23Sat3:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
08-Apr-23Sat7:30 PMMumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
09-Apr-23Sun3:30 PMGujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
09-Apr-23Sun7:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
10-Apr-23Mon7:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
11-Apr-23Tue7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
12-Apr-23Wed7:30 PMChennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
13-Apr-23Thu7:30 PMPunjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
14-Apr-23Fri7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
15-Apr-23S at3:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
15-Apr-23Sat7:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
16-Apr-23Sun3:30 PMMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
16-Apr-23Sun7:30 PMGujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
17-Apr-23Mon7:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
18-Apr-23Tue7:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
19-Apr-23Wed7:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
20-Apr-23Thu3:30 PMPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
20-Apr-23Thu7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
21-Apr-23Fri7:30 PMChennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
22-Apr-23Sat3:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
22-Apr-23Sat7:30 PMMumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
23-Apr-23Sun3:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
23-Apr-23Sun7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
24-Apr-23Mon7:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
25-Apr-23Tue7:30 PMGujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
26-Apr-23Wed7:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
27-Apr-23Thu7:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
28-Apr-23Fri7:30 PMPunjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
29-Apr-23Sat3:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
29-Apr-23Sat7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
30-Apr-23Sun3:30 PMChennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
30-Apr-23Sun7:30 PMMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
01-May-23Mon7:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
02-May-23Tue7:30 PMGujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
03-May-23Wed7:30 PMPunjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
04-May-23Thu3:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
04-May-23Thu7:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
05-May-23Fri7:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
06-May-23Sat3:30 PMChennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
06-May-23Sat7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
07-May-23Sun3:30 PMGujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
07-May-23Sun7:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
08-May-23Mon7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
09-May-23Tue7:30 PMMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
10-May-23Wed7:30 PMChennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
11-May-23Thu7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
12-May-23Fri7:30 PMMumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
13-May-23Sat3:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
13-May-23Sat7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
14-May-23Sun3:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
14-May-23Sun7:30 PMChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
15-May-23Mon7:30 PMGujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
16-May-23Tue7:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
17-May-23Wed7:30 PMPunjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
18-May-23Thu7:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
19-May-23Fri7:30 PMPunjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
20-May-23Sat3:30 PMDelhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
20-May-23Sat7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
21-May-23Sun3:30 PMMumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
21-May-23Sun7:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru

IPL 2023 Team Captain List | आईपीएल टीम लिस्ट 2023 खिलाड़ी लिस्ट

Team List Captain List
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)KL Rahul
Chennai Super Kings ( CSK)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Rajasthan Royals ( RR)Sanju Samson
Punjab Kings ( PBSK)Mayank Agrawal
Delhi Capitals ( DC)Rishabh Pant
Mumbai Indians ( MI)Rohit Sharma
Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB)Faf Du Plassis
Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Gujarat Titans ( GT)Hardik Pandya
Sunrise Hyderabad ( SRH)Kane Williamson

Official Website Link – TATA IPL T20 2023

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

3 thoughts on “IPL Schedule 2023 PDF , Match Time-Table , Start Date & Team List PDF”

Leave a Comment